300 followers and 450 posts!

in #update6 years ago

Hi Steemians!

Just a quick little update from me as I have gained 300 followers and created 450 posts - and I'm very excited about this. I know I'm still very small here on Steemit, but for me it's another milestone reached, and hopefully my Steemit adventure has just started.

I am currently finishing up my last exam (two days till I'm done my first semester!), and then I have a few things coming up here on Steemit.

Firstly, I thought it would be about time for me to create a proper introduction post, and secondly, since @kryptocek and I are going to Spain on Friday, I'm thinking about creating one or more posts about my trip.

That's it for now, but it won't be long till you'll hear from me again ;-)

IMG_3535.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, big milestone! You're gonna love Spain :)

I'm sure I will! I've been a few times before but never to Gran Canaria :-)

Cool result @josefinemk! Have a good time in Spain!

Thank you! I'm so excited :-) Have a great day!

Steem on fellow traveler :) Upvoted!

I will do my best, thank you! :-)

Cant wait to go and hopefully take some awesome pictures!

That view is amazing! Well done on hitting 300 followers :)

Thanks man! :-)

No problem, enjoy your upcoming trip to spain :) #takeplentyofphotos

Beautiful couple on a beautiful summit... Nice to meet you!

I am friends with @kryptocek and we chat about sports and his photography... I'm adding you to my list of follows. Cheers!

Thank you! He told me about you - great guy he said ;-) I'll add you as well!

Fab! He's pretty cool, too, but you already knew that. 😉

At least most of the time he is 😜

Haha. We all have our moments...

You are doing great! Enjoy Spain and keep up the good work on Steemit!

Thanks Dan! I promise you I will :-)
Hope you're having a great day wherever you are!

wonderful scenery for a self portrait, good job.

Thank you! New Zealand is a wonderful place. It's almost impossible not to take good pictures there ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94