You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today is thanksgiving and I’m not grateful to Steemit! 😭😭😭

It's been a year and it's not fair I can't make steem like everybody else!

That's because your a fucking halfwit. I tried to reach out to you once but realise @themarkymark is quite right. You deserve all you are getting.

What I got from you that time is a barrage of flags. You have the intelligence of a pea and just hit out at anyone around you.

You seem to respond to people treating you with no respect so that all you will get from me from now.

Today I get a load of flags from you again. It doesn't matter, because I have some respect here, something you can't buy and something you will never have.

Sort:  

Shut up idiot! i flag u too in auto from now on! You're gross! halfwit u r fosho! i'm genius!lol U all know it that's why u so jealous u need too buy votes to compete and have marky scam flag me! go to hell! bitch suck a dick with your slobber chops, that's all there good for! lol ooh marky ooh! yum! lol that's u!
Whatever i'm leaving out of here, i don't need your help! You all are going down!! u muted!

i flag u too in auto from now on!

You should exit that rage state before typing. Not that it matters as your diction is about at sophisticated as someone from around the 75 IQ bracket.

Whatever i'm leaving out of here, i don't need your help!

Fantastic, we will all sorely miss you... not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87