Untalented sing-song Photogragh cover

hello guys well i just woke up feeling inspired and i decided to do a music video by one of my favorite musician Ed sheeran. i am not a singer but i really love singing like all of the time, so this one is for the love of music and for you guys.
And more than anything i hope you all enjoy this and if you like it encourage me with your upvotes and comments. And i would also like to thank @surpassinggoogle for the opportunity to express ourselves through his platform, and also a big thanks to my viewers(that i don't know yet though lol) . Thanks for your time you all.... Much love

Sort:  

hey, you cute as hell, and love to sing.
I love to watch that sort of thing.
nice chatting to you tonight.
I hope we repeat sometime soon.
it'll be out'o'sight

Lol sure.. That nigga really looks happy lol 👇

he sure does

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65180.67
ETH 2632.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84