Sort:  

thank you prayers are strong

Am touched as I am also a mother of two kids raising them without a father just like you Ate they also have more than just a father figure as I have 4 brothers who took care of them aside from my mom. Again we have the same predicament because mom is now half-blind. I am taking care of two generations. My mom and my son who has special needs as well. My daughter KYNRA is also away from me as she has her own family and they are living away from me. It is hard for a single mother who raises a son with special needs and a daughter who is far from me though we communicate each day before retiring at night. I am sad when she got problem and needs my help especially when my grandson is sick.I am not with her to extend my arm for her. A mother's tears expensive when you wanted to be there for them but circumstances does not cooperate. I always remember my mom's sermon "MAGKAKAANAK KA RIN AT MALALAMAN MO KUNG ANONG HIRAP ANG MAGING INA" because I am somewhat a hard-headed daughter when I was a teenager ;) I know how you feel right now about your daughter Ate. Be strong, hold on. God will make a way. Your daughter will always be okay. God bless.

thanks so much I am glad that you also survived. Prayers for you too

Love that encouraging statement @there2389.and ma following you right a way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82