You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life Before Steemit - Untalented Contest 2 Where Everyone Is Winner - @surpassinggoogle

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

Hi, @ghulammujtaba,

I’m Jack a PSA (Public Service Announcement) bot. This is the first time I’ve seen you use the #steemit tag.

Tags help the community find relevant content.

This tag is meant to be used when posting on topics directly related to the Website Steemit.com.

We want to help by warning you

As some curators are immediately downvoting posts when they think irrelevant tags are being used.

I only comment once per tag, happy steeming!

Sort:  

I guess the steemit topic was discussed, wasn’t it? Correct me if I am wrong.

Indeed you speak of steemit, we just want to help, we changed the comment a little, to make it clearer.

The tag was made for discussing the website steemit.com And recently some curators started flagging users that are using it not aware of that.

The bot will only disturb you once per tag to inform you.

We are here to to help, not complain or punish. :)


Nice post BTW and love seeing @surpassingoogle is making this place more human, nicer.

I had the opportunity to chat with him once and i learnt more than the sum of all i thought i knew before!

I got it now, I’ll keep that in mind. Thanks for elaborating.

And yes, he has helped all of us exploring ourselves, great contest by this Terry Boy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79