You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prelude To #untalented 3.0 & 4.0: What Does 'Love On The Brain' By Rihanna, Tell You? Are/Is Rihanna And Chris Brown, Back At It?

in #untalented7 years ago

untalented-3 is obviously going to be fantastic.

...Seems like we are crossing to another beautiful and exceptional lane with 3.0 but it still leads us to the same destination The same place and that's the beauty.

It was only when I finished reading this that I realize had my mouth opened all through.

@surpassingoogle

Sort:  

Same destination. Talk soon. Missed you. Stay awesome. I am just doing toughest of times but participate here for now:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/untalented-contest-what-has-steemit-come-to-mean-to-you-imploring-every-steemian-of-all-languages-to-participate

Please share too.
Your mouth's open? Till now?

lol..... Closed now.......

I will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65443.30
ETH 2653.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82