Dear Diary: I Celebrated My 15 Years Anniversary Last Month Because It Is Quite An Achievement

in #untalented6 years ago

P_20171223_090929_BF.jpg

It is interesting to know that I had been sick for most of my life and had been all this time struggling to see every light of another day and I must say that I had done better than most. I am happy because in the bible it says that if you respect your parents you will live long and I guess that it just proves something that only my heart , God and someone who understands that passage knows.

What was wrong with me now I am just trying to manage and I am still afraid of what the coming months and not years will bring and I am just overwhelmed in this life of mine which is full of uncertainties. In a way I am deeply happy because even though I do not get support from my family and relatives, it is being mended by my friends whom are now more than a family to me.

Every steemian friend's act of love and care for me I truly cherish and not only that because I much in my heart truly believe that their deeds would be rewarded by God.

Now I am just enjoying every bit of morsel of goodness in life that goes along the way in my actual dreadful life. I like the way that my freaking medicine works although it seemed not enough because I may need an added dosage. I much enjoy food but there is a factor behind it that truly makes it hard for me now to really enjoy it.

I enjoy the less pain in my back although it really is not going away completely. And I enjoy the air that goes into my lungs if there is not much effort in breathing. Life is good and I will continue to live and achieve more years as long as there is love around me.

Sort:  

Great to hear about positive thinking about god, about parents and mostly about your life. Well done. Life is all about postive thinking in all aspects of life.

Followed you and upvoted your post. if you like some of my post @tapanbk. You can also follow me and also upvote my post. We will be in touch.

I tell you that God is at work in your life.that small pain at your back will go away completely and you will breath smoothly without any struggle in jesus name.

Your post gave me strength crypto. Truth is that life is full of uncertainties and life is truly a struggle sometimes, you know this very well.
But even in our darkest hours, God's helping hand is always there to lift us up and lead us to a better place.
It is true that we all bear our crosses but each to the weight that he can bear. Your cross might be heavy but this is only because your strength is also great and the Lord knows that. Remember this brother!

I wish to you that this year your health makes a significant turn for the better.
Your struggles do not go unnoticed and you are a role model for many, myself included!
God Bless you brother!

Thank you for your nice and encouraging words @theodorelib
There is not much to enjoy in my life but at least I have friends to support me and it goes better.
God Bless and Keep you.

OMG! I am sorry, but since you have less back pain now I am sure you are getting better. And I believe so much in God, He will heal you. You are healed in Jesus name. Take care and remain strong

I am happy to hear you say that you have chosen life and that life is good to live.this is in line with what Bible said " I set before you blessing and curse ,life and death but chose ye life so that you may live" So far you have chosen life my dear this is the best you can do for yourself because this is the mind of God for you so that you will live and testify the goodness of God.may the goodness of God fall on you more and more in Jesus name .

God is with you dear. That back pain would soon be over and your breathing will be back to normal very soon. This year is your year of total restoration. We are always praying for you dear. We love you

We are happy to see that you are happy. May God bless you more health and long life Amen

Hello my friend @cryptopie, wish you a happy birthday and God Bless You with more wisdom and years to come if it is his will.

Continue being an example of faith and I hope the Holy Spirit is inside you every year of your life and makes you a better person every day.

My prays to our Lord Jesus Christ for you.

God Bless Us All!

Hi Friend, you are real story of dedication, resilient and love to nature. Wish you Good Wishes.

I believe he will be very healthy @cryptopie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29