WHO AM I @supassinggoogle UNTALENTED ME CONTEST

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

Imagine my Imagination

My mind's imagination of myself is a military man who saves people. He has superpowers which makes him invincible, he knows God and worship him. He is also an orator, and a minister. I create imaginations with my mind, imaginations of what i want to see happen. Well, you can not blame me because my mind is the place where i have the most power. I like to make good use of it.


Oh! My name is OGUNDIRAN Ayobami Abiola, Ayo as i will like to be called.
This is my submission for the untalented contest.

I was inspired by @stellabelle when i saw her post few days ago on Untalented contest.

The pictures above tells briefly about me. I am a man fascinated by beauty and nature (which gives meaning to the flower/leaf in the drawing). I have had tough times in the past an example is my eight years of struggle against addiction coupled with depression (which explains the tears on the cheeks). I also like to fight or push for equality especially for the coloured race @blackphotos (the marks on the cheeks can also be seen as a tribal marks, telling of an horrible story of some traditional believes in Nigeria that defaces people- thank God its now on the minimal now)
I am a Christian on a mission for God. I have seen and I am still seeing the reality of Him.


I love to write poems but not with styles or rhymes as i love to give wisdom in my own little way. I love to inspire or motivate people, i love to crack jokes, i am a teacher....

I got to know about steemit from a friend on facebook in July 2017 and seriously since then my perspective about the world has changed positively. I can now affect the world in a better way.

I am still pushing hard and learning new things about myself each day. It's as if I still have a long way to go to fully express what i can really do, I just got to know that there are wealth of capabilities and talents in me.



Appreciation

Well you may think it's not needful, but, do you not know that all that made meaningful impact in your life are part of who you are?
I will always be indebted to Jesus my savior. Thank you Jesus, you are the whole reason for who i am.
I give a big thanks to the circumstances i had gone through in the past, especially the bad or hard ones, they are what made me who i am today.
Thanks to @suppassinggoogle who brought this up, its because of you that i thought of this!
Thanks to @stellabelle for the inspiration.
My big brothers too @gbenga, @oluwoleolaide, @bania, @honourmaus, and my mummy @maryfavour, (She will tell you 'I Hate Fake People', so if you will relate with her just be real or you are out..laughs). God bless you all.

Sort:  

Thanks for the honourable mention @ayobami99, you are indeed a great man, I love the God Fearing Man You are, and You have this will of helping and saving the whole world..... That's my Dream too.... “I wanna save the whole world”.....

I DON'T SAY STEEM ON WITHOUT PUTTING HARDER

SO,

STEEM ON HARDER BRO... THE GOOD DAYS ARE NEARER.

Thanks so much my brother, i really appreciate this.

You AEE welcome sir

thanks for your climax post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98