You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prelude To #untalented 3.0 & 4.0: What Does 'Love On The Brain' By Rihanna, Tell You? Are/Is Rihanna And Chris Brown, Back At It?

in #untalented7 years ago

OMG. She is a little star 🌟 . Her voice is amazing and she enjoyed it so much that she felt like screaming 😁. She had fun singing, I had fun listening. We can't wait for untalented 3.0 and 4.0.
And I didn't forget about the promise that I did. The thing is that I had a bad cold for almost 2 weeks. But I am feeling better and almost ready 😉.
And another thing I wish I could sing ...

Sort:  

@artaddict , it is great that you have enjoyed her voice , i too enjoyed it and surely almost all untalented members did also. I could sing but my voice is not that good so i hope i could have a beautiful voice like them so i could perform well , =)

Hahaha funny you, you will sing. There is singing involved in the upcoming one

Haha 😂 . You got me here. I said I will say no to a challenge but singing is not for me. I can try to make rhymes but someone else should sing it.

Yes, wait for the post

Thank God I will have time to tush up my crook voice....hahaha

sir my friend will sing and i will do lipsing .. is this okay as lipsing is also considered as untalented ... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81