Untalented-singsong: John Legend-All of Me

in #untalented-singsong6 years ago (edited)

Great day steemians! This love month may we all remember how important it is to show love and respect of all human beings. Let us all live the principle of @surpassinggoogle that human in substance create a better world!

This is my very first song uploaded via youtube actually I tried my best to upload in d.tube but it just didn't work.

What opted me to present my untalented-singsong were the various blog of different steemians like @belemo whom showed enough confidence to show his singing prowess. Aside from other steemians I also greatly believed the principles of @surpassinggoogle that each one of us possessed our unique talents.

Now going back with my untalented-singsong version of "All of Me" by John Legend. This song is very special for me simply because this is humbly dedicated to my wife, for me the most perfect wife eventhough there are imperfections. Just a little background of how we came to be one ohana. My wife @junababatuon is my first and last love. We almost differ in all aspects like I'am really a shy type of a person while my wife got that enormous confidence in dealing with people.

The journey of our married life may have struggles and hardships but this I will promised that I will give all of me for my wife and my son.

Insights about the song:

All of me is giving what surpasses beyond human nature. It is all about loving and caring for each other. That provide constant support in times of winning or losing. All of me is a song that gives us the very core of relationship, to love and be love. No matter what will happened towards the end its the greatest gift married couple should remember! Allow me to pick up the important lines of the favorite song of my lolo's and lola's (grandfather and grandmother):
Rey Valera-Kahit Maputi na ang Buhok Ko
Pagdating ng araw
Ang ‘yong buhok
Ay puputi na rin
Sabay tayong mangangarap
Ng nakaraan sa ‘tin
Ang nakalipas ay ibabalik natin, ooh
Ipapaalala ko sa ‘yo
Ang aking pangako
Na ang pag-ibig ko’y laging sa ‘yo
Kahit maputi na ang buhok ko
Ang nakalipas
Ay ibabalik natin, hmmm
Ipapaalala ko sa ‘yo
Ang aking pangako
Na ang pag-ibig ko’y laging sa ‘yo
Kahit maputi na ang buhok ko…
Kahit maputi na ang buhok ko
source of the lyrics:@genius.com

Remembering all the momentous moments in lives that I wish to do that is why I'am giving my all to you!
DQmPF5sh3B1Vxzo8LsxFQAnSkcHS7r4DMPg3cyhudiBp2Nn_1680x8400.png
DQmbKsfaF8GPhHKnPaBxZFggQj366cG3P8gSzz6QVHpjZqz_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Hurot na jud akong bilib nimu sir Nick...

Lol😂 @kyrie1234! untalented-singsong or just for laughs hehehe...!

Wow! Ikaw na jud sir @nickjon bow ko png PGT ni :)

Hehehe....mo walkout na gud si ROBIN PADILLA ani....magtagalog ka!

daug na jud ni daan ba...💪

😁murag mag rally gud ang mga singers.... If mahitabo na maam!

d pud oi.. hahaha😅
murag mo abiba gud noon sir ba..

bigyan ng jacket yan! 😂 grabe mkabilib!

may nanalo na! Ka sweeet ue. Abot man sa steemit ang kakilig ninyo Sir @nickjon og Maam @junababatuon. Happy Valentines jud dah <3

Hehehe.... Thanks maam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22