Untalented-singsong contest: Perfect

in #untalented-singsong7 years ago


Hi darlings!

Here is my entry for the contest tagged #untalented-singsong by @surpassinggogle.
I am obviously #untalented, I dont even have a proper microphone but I have a heart that can sing and can truly love with or without any talent. I hope this spikes up some talent in someone else.

Thanks @surpassinggogle for this contest, you encourage so much love in this platform. You are not interested in how much talent we have but in how much love we have to share.

Enjoy my entry,
much love,
@gee1


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Amazing voice note,keep it up and keep away the shyness

I see you are enjoying yourself

lol

this is actually very funny

I really wish I had a sweet voice so I could also participate....you really have a nice voice dear....keep it up

Lol... Was that voice nice?

Wow! Thank you very much.

Cool voice Nice song keep it up

What an incredible smile, made me smile. thank you
Health and happiness to you :-)

Awesome treble voice, you got it dear

pasa por mis post y dame tu boto

Great courage from you to chose this song

wah, that's a great talent comrades, by singing we will go international and could be famous all over the world .. continue continue comrade unyielding

Nice song dear. Nice voice. Good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81