Passing On The Love: Happy New Year 2018

15782427_120300001348709422_893723181_n.gif

Happy New Year

You have all been special friends to me. We shared all the good moments of 2017. You gave me a shoulder to lean on in my difficult times. We laughed with you in good times too. 2017 was a great year. I learnt a lot from you too.

15782427_120300001348709422_893723181_n.gif

Happy New Year

When I joined steemit, I was so naive and timid yet you made me shed my canceran shell and come out strong. I never knew how to write but you guided me on. You are more than family to me. God bless you.

#untalented-Adjustments

There are many adjustments that steemit has made me have-

  • Waking Up

My waking up routine has drastically changed. My usual waking time was between 6:00 to 7:00 a.m. Now such is a thing of the past. My waking time is now 3:00 a.m. I need to catch up with my #steemit notifications, post a new post and read and #upvote my #steemitdiversify posts. It is often done in bed.

Steemit has become my breakfast

A day without steemit is void. It is lacking. I need to keep up track of my progress always. I keep on checking and editing my posts.

  • Lifestyle

My #lifestyle has gone a complete #metamorphosis too. I have adjusted how I look at #cryptocurrency. I have had to trade in #Ethereum almost on daily basis. This is courtesy of steemit. Am never broke, something always drops on my steemit account that I need to cashout. My #family lifestyle has changed too.

Steemit has become a #menu in my lifestyle. We cook it and eat it daily. Now my children and wife want to join. We need to adjust and become the steemit family.

15782427_120300001348709422_893723181_n.gif

Happy New Year

  • Sleeping Time

Nowadays I do sleep late. I have to catch up with the day's steemit work too.

I rarely watch T.V nowadays. Neither do I go out as frequently as before. I keep indoors after work doing steemit. Am preoccupied with steemit.

  • Adjustment in writing skills

I have had to adjust much in the way I write. The writing has to conform with steemit standards. Though I have not fully achieved, yet am trying.

15782427_120300001348709422_893723181_n.gif

Happy New Year

Sort:  

happy new year sir

Happy New Year

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @stbrians to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Kumusta @stbrians
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!

You have been spotted by a human @stbrians to possess rare gem!
To remove barriers: 'Everyone must have something to offer'!
#untalented abolishes the conditioning attached to IQ tests e.g smart, dull, bum and you suddenly give every human a chance to shine!
So if Bill Gates did Microsoft and i can do Macro-hard, aren't we both genius? Oh, we both are!

'We are genius!' 'We are human!'

Join the steemgigs community on discord https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

#untalented is a branch of @steemgigs. If you would like to offer your service in building the dreams of other steemians, you can do so under #steemgigs.
However, if you want to experience full blown freedom and grow in confidence about your gifts and talents, share under #untalented.

We aim to create historical moments in the genre of touching lives and you can support us if you desire, by voting on steemgigs for witness. Simply click here https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type 'steemgigs' in the first search box.

See this URL for more info
https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.
Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

Happy new year... wishing you a great year ahead....

Thanks and Happy New Year

seems like most of us do the same lol

lol, i barely visit other social media platforms these days, thanks to steemit for the adjustments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87