#Untalented-Adjustments: My 100 Days Journey With Steemit

Today I have completed my 100th day on #steemit and my experience is too good with this platform. As we all know steemit pay we author in cryptocurrency and we get steem or steem dollars for our writing blogs,article or content. At the beginning I found this really very difficult and painful as I didn't have any knowledge of crypto currency but now I know or learn many things from my friends who already earn crypto currency and I'm thankful to my selfless friends who guide me to learn steemit. My Filipino friends has great contribution and dedication to my 100 days journey on steemit. My heart core love for my those selfless friends, my gratitude to them now and forever.
image.png
Image Source : Pixabay

The beginning of any good thing is always not easy and smooth and yes many times I also had lost patience to be honest but my self motivational attitude push me up and I achieve something good. Like others I may not earn good on steemit but I have learn some new things and still learning good things this is more important to me. To be honest earning does matter to me but not more than learning things. So for me this is such a celebration time that I have completed my 100 days here.
image.png
Image : Screenshot
My thanks giving list is really very big as friends from other country and also from my country helping me and guiding me virtually and personally. I feel really very blessed when I found people helpful and selfless and yes I got some individual with such biggest heart! All thanks to almighty Allah, as I feel blessed myself to get steemit and awesome friends and I can expect a great year 2018. I love online writing and steemit is the platform which match my passion and I enjoy my time with steemit. This is such a unique experience and I with may ALLAH bless us with the long life of us and steemit. I'm trying to do good here and I motivate myself and I try to get motivations from the positive people like my friends.
I wish to complete 1000+ days more with steemit may my Almighty fulfill my wish, make steemit more powerful platform, this is my prayer to my Almighty only God ALLAH.
.
.

Special Thanks To:

Thank you droping by.
Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
Please take some imaginary @teardrops token.
Others kind souls are : @beanz, @bue @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, also the many others who have visited My posts. Please support them too. Thank you very much.

Post Created By : ©@Shohana1

signature_2.gif

Sort:  

Hi shohana1, Thanks for Using our Service!


Your Post has been upvoted and resteem to our blog who have 7901 Followers!.

to use our service send 0.1 SBD or STEEM and the URL of post provided in the memo to use our bot.

@bot4resteem

Welcome to Steemit shohana1. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

oh how sweet! my post help me to get another selfless n helpful friend here on steemit! thanks dear for the more info, i have tried dtube, busy.org platform not yet dsound but maybe in near future i would try dsound too.Huge thanks dear! @janne

Good morning, your publication is motivating, there is a good message that is to follow with constancy in this great family, you have to motivate yourself and do not leave, I have several friends who tell me that this does not work that you can not succeed and simply abandon, this week I met with a great friend @trotamundos and he said it is difficult and motivated him I said go ahead and you'll see that at the beginning it's difficult but afterwards the weight is much lighter, and this publication that you have is encouraging, I congratulate you and thank you for sharing, your friends who are the basis of your success also have their share as they are important piece in your growth, I will be aware of your publications, I write from Venezuela a country located in South America, thank you for sharing your publication I will be aware of your publications

Very good morning to you my friend, thanks so much for reading me and I'm a little online content writer on steemit, i'm not professional writer but i love to express my words, thoughts my grammar may not good but I write whatever I feel inside, your words motivating me one more time 😊 @esquinacreativa

It's good that my words can be a guide in your Steemit work, here the only way to grow is by publishing good content and helping those who come to this great family.

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 4.82 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @shohana1

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Wow congratulations keep steeming

Magnificent story really thanks for sharing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22