Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened To My Life Since I Found Steemit!

So just right off the bat, I do want to thank Ned Scott and Dan Larimer who founded the steemit project in 2016. Hopefully I got those names right, but yeah thank you, and everybody else who made steemit grow!

First of all steemit is such an amazing platform where I get to put in all the films, and other videos I made to have other people see! And I don't have to somehow get lucky enough to go into Hollywood or whatever. I can create my own videos/skits/films here! And I can get paid by doing it. We all like money because why wouldn't you? Were probably not all going to get rich here, (I'm not expecting that I will) but I get some money which I can use to further expand my hobbys and goals!

With the help of a lot of you, I've been getting better at my videos, been making Memefied trailers! All that good stuff. And if I was just doing it on youtube I don't think it would have been as motivating, and I'm not making even a penny on youtube, so I get money from here to help me make better quality videos. Which is amazing! I never thought I could ever really do this.

In the start of steemit it was sorta discouraging because I wasn't making that much, And I mean as in like 0.003 steem power, but with determination, grit, and perseverance I'm starting to be better and better. And because of steemit I'm getting into more and more crypto currency learning about block chain, and thoses fantastic things!

I think the Steemit community will grow to be bigger and bigger, and I'm excited for the future! I hope you all have a great 2018 and great and amazing things will come from me in the very soon future!
Peace!!

channel art.jpg

Sort:  

Memefied trailers? Whatever they are, I'll have to check them! Should be awesome.

you can check it out here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiiZvmCyj9kk1XU2kCz8enQ/videos

Also the memefied version of the new avengers movie will be done in a couple weeks! :D

Beautiful. I will need to check your memefied trailers. I think that's new. Great to see you attempting out-of-the-boxness. @dtube is on the steem blockchain too. @dmania as well

Steemit is a fantastic place to be and you certainly did a good thing to join it. All of us do love the monetary incentive attached to things which makes Steemit all the more better than other social media. Wish you all the luck in the world and happy to have you here.

thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87