My world of steemit. So far so great.

image.jpeg
I joined steemit in October but I wasn't active due to my lack of interest in writing at that time, coupled with the challenges I had. I couldn't just bring myself to start thinking of what to write. Besides, I didn't believe I could earn much on steemit, enough to solve my financial challenges.

After much follow-up from my team leader(minders team) in the person of @klynic I dropped my first post. It was a post about my mother. I didn't write as exhaustive as expected but that post earned me $4. You would think this would swell my interest but it didn't, reason being that I know some sites where u earn but your earnings can't be withdrawn or exchanged for fiats. After about two months he, instructed us to introduce ourselves through writing, that's the #introduceyourself campaign. This time I wrote cos it was an opportunity to let a lot of people know who I am. I wasn't even thinking about the financial gain. I made the post and as usual of me I didn't follow up to know what's up with the post I made. Few days after, he announced that sbd is about 3k/sbd. That was when it dawned on me that this could be real so I opened my blog and realized that I had about 3sbd in my wallet. I told him about it and he said I could sell when I am ready. Doubtfully I agreed to sell, I transferred it to him and in less than 1 hour I had 7500 naira in my bank account.
image.jpeg
I can never forget how I screamed that day. The money came at a time I needed it most. Even a friend that was with me at that time registered on Steemit immediately, simply because of the proof that steemit pays. I couldn't say thank you enough to @klynic. My joy knew no bound. From that day I preached Steemit to everyone around me that cared to listen. So far I have enjoyed so much benefit from steemit. I have met amazing personalities and communities through steemit, the stach community, air clinic, steem Nigeria, and so on....

This year I am taking it upon myself to help people experience the same joy I experienced the day I got that my first sbd in cash. So far all my friends have registered, waiting for there account approvals, It goes from inside out; From my family, to my friends to the world. While I am helping out with my own cash, I am also teaching them how to fish from the ocean of Steemit.

My sister @essywise, is already on this amazing platform, on the verge of enjoying as much benefits and even more than I have enjoyed so far.

A big thanks to the stach community for making Steemit for minnows like me more enjoyable. Great upvotes from @ejemei, @klynic and the rest of the crew. I can't wait to start helping upcoming minnows the same way you have helped me. More steem power in your wallet.

To @surpassinggoogle, words are not enough to say how grateful I am to you. You are super amazing. You have made the social media more profitable than one could ever imagine. Thank you.
image.gif
To am amazing team MINDERS and to you @klynic, you are the best. Always showing us better ways of improving our works on steemit. Take 🍾🍾🍾 for the good work.
To everyone that is always there to read, upvote, and comment on my post:
@its-kg
@aehiguese
@mapens
@chujiokecj
@essywise and many others...

And those who have taken it upon themselves to follow me. You deserve a medal. Thank you.

More to come from my steemit campaign.
image.gif

always yours
@mimidiamond

Sort:  

Beautiful......... ☕️☕️☕️☕️Untalented adjustments....

that time, coupled with the challenges

Steemit rocks dear, its only a novice that will say its not working.

True. Thank you.

We have the same history, though I've never cashed out on steemit. I joined since June, but just started being active last month. And I'm totally in love with steemit.

Don't worry your cash pit is going to be huge.

you could visit my blog to make that come to reality. 😉😉😉😉

Great post dear, Its indeed an untalented adjustment.
Keep steeming @mimidiamond #cheers

This year I am taking it upon myself to help people experience the same joy I experienced the day I got that my first sbd in cash.


Spread the word deae. People need to be part of this 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48