SKIES ON FIRE... Poetry Time

in #universe6 years ago

Reading Something New... In Haiku Style.


Hello Steemians and Friends.


A bright starry night
As far as the eye can see
Stars alive with light


🌏


Thank you all again and I'll see you in the next post.
All Gifs used from Giphy.com
Pictures from Pixabay...
Peace and greetings... from @Moonleesteem


Steem Us Up... Scotty

Sort:  

Hey, I was expecting a longer poem :( so I'll go into your profile and look for more poems jaja. This one is beautiful, by the way...

Sorry for my bad English.

Thanks... I write long and short Poems... This is a Haiku
An -5-7-5 poem about Nature In Japanese style 😎

Ahhhh this one is a Haiku hahaha, now it all makes sense. My bad 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98