Kapellbrücke Luzern / Rigi im Hintergrund

44896716-6c98-4d12-98e2-ac20a2f433ed.jpeg


On this picture you can see the Chapel Bridge in Lucerne and in the background the Rigi

Auf diesem Bild sieht man schön die Kapellbrücke in Luzern und im Hintergrund die Rigi


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I love this city!!!

Hey Hey :)

interessante Stadt. Werde doch in ca. 2 Wochen auch für ein paar Tage sein, vielleicht ist ja ein kleines MeetUp möglich ;) ?

Beste Grüße
RivalzZz

Hey Rivalzz wann genau bist du denn dort? Lass uns über discord sprechen...

Stimmt, du kommst ja glaub ich aus Luzern :) Wir quatschen ;-)

Thanks for sharing, it's lovely view.

that's a great view

@mik1, this is cool when you like my Foto

@ackza, Such a big compliment! Thank you sooo much my friend! Hope you like my next Fotos too :-)

This is nice. I clicked the picture and zoomed in and could see a pedestrian bridge?

The Chapel Bridge is unique for sure. I think thsnis the first time I heard about it.

Thanks for sharing 👍👍👍👍

Oh thank you much for your realy nice words its impress me :-)

@kgakakillerg, Thanks a lot my friend :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30