Sovereignty is SpiritualsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ungrip5 years ago

During my research days, after I was introduced to some of the core foundations of the lies and deceit of the Crown, I too was caught up in trying to unwind myself from these fictional constructs.  I spend thousands upon thousands of hours researching, testing, reading and doing everything I could to unwind myself from the system.  

I even researched bonds, A4V, 1099OID and all those other fictional constructs that people were teaching during the day.  I am forever grateful that my heart told me NOT to do any of those processes.  Spirit was screaming to me through my heart to find a different path.  A few years earlier I decided that my heart would lead the way, not my intellect.  My intellect got me into a world of trouble in the past, so I surrendered to my heart and I've never regretted the decision.  

I've seen many go to jail, face bureaucratic assault and face all kinds of violent, abusive and stressful processes from the state.  Why was my experience so different than most others?  What did I do differently?  Only after years of walking the path can I say with any level of certainty, my experience is different because I worked hard to heal myself first, before tackling the sovereignty challenge.  

Unequivocally, sovereignty requires a healed, balanced and centered individual, dedicated to peace, freedom, forgiveness, patience and love.  If somebody decides to 'fight for their freedom', they have gone to war.  This requires that we peace for our freedom.  This approach is counter intuitive as most people believe that fighting the system is the way out.  That only tightens the grip of their hands around one's throat.  The opposite is in fact true and when we relax, smile, forgive and embrace spirit, magical things start to unfold in our lives.  That is when Spirit starts to work with us and manifest changes in our lives.  

My tribe is working on a Spiritual Sovereignty retreat being held at the 4H Center at Battle Lake Alberta for April 3-5.  Within that retreat, we will be working on helping participants connect to their heart space, deconstruct their dependencies on external authorities and connect with the spiritual authority within themselves.  When we do this type of work, we witness people's super powers being turned on and their capacity to express themselves, hold space, forgive, love and participate in healthy relationships suddenly blossoms beyond anything they or we could ever comprehend.  

When we stand in our individual spiritual sovereignty, we see and interact with the world in a completely different way.  We acknowledge that others have their own spiritual authority upon which they too must learn how to govern within.  As such, we cannot and will not force our will upon them as it would violate spirit.

As the world mourns as a result of the attack on a Muslim Mosque in Churchhill New Zealand and the plane crash in Ethiopia, I am left wondering if we can over come the hatred, greed and dependencies that the world seems to be so addicted.  All of these issues are a manifestation of our intellect going about its business not grounded in spirit or allowing the heart to make the decisions.  

 "The Mind Knows No Answers. The Heart Knows No Questions." - Buddha

When we surrender to spirit, we start to comprehend what Buddha was trying to tell us with this one passage.  To flip it around, the mind has lots of questions and the heart knows the answers.  If we can find a way to balance these two aspects of our being, we could then accomplish astounding and amazing growth, peace, freedom and prosperity on Mother Earth.  This is a journey that cannot be forced but rather requires multiple surrenders.  We are not surrendering to authority on this planet, but rather to Spirit!  

When we do that, magic happens!  It is astounding how spirit moves in beautiful and completely unexpected ways when we allow spirit to play, dance, move and love!

I  love words and when I looked up the etymology of the word 'sovereignty'  I found: "preeminence". Would it surprise you that preeminence itself  is defined as 'distinction, transcend, excel, project forward, rise  above and stand out'? 

When my tribe put together the 'Spiritual  Sovereignty' retreat, it was with the intent to clear up the  misconceptions that came with the propaganda dished out by others as we  work hard to truly help people transcend the current social commentary on not only a physical level, but also emotional, mental and especially a spiritual level. 

This retreat is not about learning law, deconstructing legislation or any of that kind of stuff I focused on for so many years. This retreat is about learning how to tap into the preeminence of spiritual authority and power as we heal ourselves in order that we rise above the violence that dictates our current relationships and excel with distinction at peace. 

This is not about filling in forms but rather connecting to our individual spiritual sovereignty so that we can get a sense of the power and authority that comes with the most powerful creative force on this planet, Spirit's  projection through the human heart!

"They say the sea is cold, but the sea contains the hottest blood of all" D. H. Lawrence (1885-1930)  

The fictional authority that governs the land is even colder and the level of authority and power that comes through the human heart scares most people and is why it has been suppressed for far too long. But when we tap into Spiritual power and authority with courage and conscious awareness, we truly do transcend our current human condition and stand out as THE authority on this planet. 

We find our own individual spiritual sovereignty that can transcend our lives and change the world for ever. I welcome you all to join us at the 4H Center on the shores of Battle Lake Alberta for a retreat that goes far beyond any freedom workshops I've EVER held in the past. We will excel at shaking the cob webs of the fiction from our minds and allow the power and authority of spirit to project forward from our hearts. That is sovereignty. That is true authority. That is the power that others tremble and fear the most. 

Time to claim our inheritance given to us by Creator. It is possible to do in a weekend that took me 10+ years  to figure out. If this interests you, then act now! 

https://www.goddesseslair.org/retreatregistration.htm



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98