Sort:  

You are very welcome. It especially hit home with me today after an encounter I just had with a friend who does not understand my heart to help stop the abuses of government. Her response was to instead become abusive with me. I forgive her and I will continue along the path that has been clearly set for me.
Thanks for this timely post @wwf

I'm saddened to hear about the abuse, but my heart is warmed greatly to hear you were able to forgive her. While forgiveness is important, it also does not mean we continue to put up with the abuse. It sounds like to me you have healthy boundaries and I applaud your efforts to continue with your work. You have my encouragement ans support in that endeavor. I am grateful that my post was timely! <3 Peace, love and respect to you my dear sister and fellow tribe member.

Putting up with abuse would drain me of my resources and strength, which would make me ineffective to follow the path that I see set before me. If I slow down because of it, then evil has won.

Indeed! I agree. I walk away from that shit for that very reason! Bravo to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83