@thereikiforest [#unfiltered] Selfies for Self Reflection (Day 79/365)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #unfiltered6 years ago

Helloooo there BeauuuutyFull Souls of the Blockchain! 👋

Happy Friday-Eve haha aka Thursday Evening!!


Welcome to DAY 79 of my year long journey... #UNFILTERED Selfies for Self-Reflection.

As per the usual...I am pretty sure the title of my post speaks for itself, but just incase you are new to my blog and would like to know more about my inspiration for this series, you can catch up here.

These are my #unfiltered selfies for day 79 of 365... which I took just a little while ago as I almost forgot to take them at all today lol

Just as a reminder, these posts will typically be short as they are literally intended for exactly the stated purpose: documenting my unfiltered selfies at least one a day so I can self-reflect and work my unconditional love muscle.

Have you taken any unfiltered selfies for self-reflection today?

Thank You For Viewing

Fellow #ACTIFITTERS - Let's Help Each Other Grow...

What are you doing to get #actifit?

I would LOVE to hear about it! I am always interested in learning about new ways to get fit & have fun doing so!

Comment Below to let me know. Share some goodness and as an expression of my gratitude I will give you an upvote :) aaaand drop a link below to your most recent report card so I can swing by & show some support & cheer you on <333

That's all for now, Friends & FAM.
I appreciate your passing through for a quick visit.
As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!

Not an Actifitter yet? Here is an always open invitation & gentle nudge of encouragement from me to join me & many others on a journey of improving personal health & overall wellness while also earning AFIT Tokens & STEEM Upvotes with the MOST AWESOME Fitness Tracking Dapp on the planet: #ACTIFIT

Download ACTIFIT Free from Google Playstore or from Apple

Join Actifit's community on Discord: https://discord.gg/GubSAFg
• Follow Actifit's account for daily news & top actifitters: @actifit
• Follow Actifit's curation-trail to support the actifit-community & earn additional AFIT Tokens for doing so

I look forward to seeing you there & cheering you on.

Love, April

rulersig2.jpg

@thereikiforest - @Actifit Moderator | Chat with us on discord
Visit our website | FAQs | Android app tutorial | Video Tutorial

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Credit for the awesomeness #SteemitBloggers text dividers goes to the one & only @jaynie

I Am a Proud Supporter of @surpassinggoogle

join me in showing Our Boy Terry some love ; vote @steemgigs for Witness 🔥🔥🔥

Sort:  

Soul of blockchain, don't give up and keep going. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you BeautyFull <333 :)

hey reikigirl what's the deal with the night time photos? you tryin to hide something? so now you're out there not only lurking but SKULKING around in the dark? that's downright creepy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87