eSteem Details in 5 minutes with its features

in #dtube5 years ago


In this video i have tried to cover up the most important features of eSteem apps. I have said about mobile app and also for desktop app.

I will utilise this video link to participate in esteem contest and that will be published in just 3 hrs later.

Watch this video and learn about esteem.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I downloaded eSteem last night.
Is there a possibility to add a feature like 'Toggle to Night Mode'?
I'm much comfortable with black background than white.

Yes you can. Just go to setting section and change the mode to dark theme.
Thanks

In the eSteem app itself, we can't change the mode to dark?

I said only about eSteem mobile.

Click on your profile image then you can see the setting menu and now you can change the mode

Oh yeah I'd seen it.
Thank you!

Great video. I've seen you active in twitter. Nice to see you in @dtube as well. ☺

Yes I am active in Twitter and in Dapps too. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58