You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Places of Interest Video Tour #7: China Town Markets in Bangkok Thailand with Special Guest Lily Wang! Part One (8 min video)

in #dtube6 years ago

Oh my God I have to actually hysterical! First of all oh, I love these Market videos. You really have met your match with these. It's interesting to watch the aisles as they split up and turn different ways and all the different foods off of these. I am full just walking through with you and smelling all of this.

The black cat? I thought the lady was going to have a heart attack and didn't know what to do with it. They are not sacred or anything over there, correct? I mean she could have given it the boot if she wanted to unless of course it has some higher religious meaning. Anyway you walking through saying I don't know what that is but it's gross! This walkthrough through did not help me Identify some of those things.

I love going through and seeing the different things and have to admit that it's just not trying to town unless they have cheap Chinese little trinkets. Oh my God I will tell you that I almost totally lost it when you said that. Not only did you say it once, but you said it twice. I think because once wasn't enough. This was great and I'm so happy to see you posting them. If you remember could you drop the links in my market Friday comment section. It helps get a lot more exposure if you do it early on Friday.

Upped and steemed

!tip

PS. Lily was great!

Sort:  

Thanks Denise. Love your feedback. I had a lot of fun going through this market with Lily. She is a lot of fun to hang out with. I'm glad you got a few laughs out of it. I try to keep things light. It was good start of the video with the black cat too! lol

Just dropped the links of both post into your market Friday post. Thanks for the resteem and up-vote. Since I don't spend much time on the computer. I sometimes don't even know when my posts come out, using auto post and all. So thanks for the reminder. That being said, I just put you on my auto-voter, to help you out a bit. I should have done that sooner. It's a challenge for me sometimes as I have not work for the past 12 years, just traveling and enjoying my life. So I've had to figure out a way to spend as little time on my computer as possible while still keeping up with my blog. It's been a challenge at times, but I've got a few good systems in place. Just to give you an idea of why you have to keep reminding me, sorry about that, but I'm doing the best I can for me.

I've got a ton of great market posts coming out this week, well, every week as I'm in love with markets too!

Thanks for all the support and have a great day!

-Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47