Sort:  

Thanks Chris. I started writing Pardon in 2012 and finished in 2013. Most of the predictions I made for 2020 are all coming about right on schedule.

That's awesome @clayrawlings . I want to send you a DM. How can I do that?

Posted using Partiko Android

My email is [email protected]. Send me an email.

I sent you an email yesterday.

Posted using Partiko Android

I sent you an email already

Posted using Partiko Android

I got it. I will respond in next few days. Huge work load and one of my daughters is a gunner on a rocket launcher in US Army and is about deploy to Afganistan. As a parent I am not real happy about this.

Hope you are OK now?

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh..... This is quite sad as Afghanistan seems to be far for you. However, God will keep her safe. Amen🙏🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62