#ULOG #1.I thank God for giving me the opportunity.

in #ulogs6 years ago

vero usa.jpg

Greetings steemians, today my first ulog i want to thank god first for everything what i give and today make it possible that my future i this routing through tennis.

Two days ago comes to Minneapolis invited by an academy to participate in a camp and tournaments to choose the UTR points (Universal Tenis Ranking), needed to be so eligible for a college scholarship with high percentage, my parents made a great sacrifice to be here. For no one is a secret that in Venezuela buying currency is

a super mission difficult both for the cost as the shortage, but today, thanks to God I'm here living a reality that take advantage of this on my part it.

A year ago I felt frustrated by that as I was now invited and we could not get to buy my ticket.

At this time MOM comforted me and told me that it wasn't my time, because things when they are for one no one can change it, but thanks to God and my dad, we did a video to publish it, I arrived several offers from which he was to come to Minneapolis to Lifetime tee NIS Academy with Coach Manny Maldonado, the accomplished that I the exoneration of the cost as well as the costs of food.

vero en el restauran.jpg

It seemed a mission impossible to get $1500 to get but what one intends to achieve it.
It was all a crossing, obtain permission to travel alone, in Miami I received my cousin Alejandro, arrive around 12:40 a.m. and went out to Minneapolis with scale in Houston, I was terrified since he should make the single check and wait 2 hours for the connection.

vero embarcando.jpg

Arrive at 4:00 pm super tired but happy, here I received my friend Salma Sanchez, who came to live here with his family, as well as many have done for the crisis in Venezuela.

vero en usa con salmita.jpg

I'm here super happy and excited by the things here are they being presented to me, I have to just work hard and repay that sacrifice in the achievement of my goals.

Thanks God, thanks to my parents, my family, the coach Manny and to all those who placed a granite to make this possible.

vero y many.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47