Spending The Weekend On HTML5/CSS Courses.

in #ulogs5 years ago

Designing a website for one of the local real estate developers. I'm really happy I'll have this account to add to my portfolio soon. I decided to spend the weekend drinking coffee and updating my html5 and css skills. I'm finishing a UDEMY course I started on HTML5 / CSS, then watching a 6 hour bootcamp on youtube.

Although I've designed sites for this client in the past a lot has changed in web design so I wanted to build something a little more modern for him.

I should have the finished site up and running in a couple weeks and I'll post a link when it's finished.

Ahright! Bring on the coffee! Time to get cracking on the latest HTML5 / CSS. Have a great weekend everyone

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15