@ulogs day 1:IT'S ALL ABOUT FUN TIME WITH A GREAT FRIEND OF MINE!!! THANKS TO FELLOW STEEMIAN@SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #undefined6 years ago

It is a nice weekend and been a first Saturday of the month of june,i have a fun with great friend of mine @olabisi01 and also we meet a great professor which explain to us about 'where are you going'

ice_2018-03-09-12-34-37-308.jpg

 He said something that i wish to share with you my fellow steemian,he said 'Nothing will work unless you do it' he explain more that you need to tackle some challenges and also conquer fear..

ice_2018-03-09-12-35-17-452.jpg

My fellow steemian,we need to gear up and faces some challenges for us to be great even in this community,we need to do something that we motivate some new steemian not to relent in this community..
It is a sin if i don't give kudos to some great steemian @nathanmars,@infovore,@ewuoso,@honourmaus, @quazeem,@ajisope and also @dharyor they are all great steemian that keep motivating us...
Thanks for reading..
I guess you like it..
God bless you.

Sort:  

Get a $9.60 Upvote and Your Post Resteemed to Over 38,500 Followers. Send 5 SBD with Your post URL in MEMO to @a-0-0

I enjoyed reading this post. And I was looking through your blogs and sorry I coudn't find something interesting/useful/unique..

I hope you can create better than this!

I enjoyed reading this post. And I was looking through your blogs and sorry I coudn't find something interesting/useful/unique..

I hope you can create better than this!

Okay bro,thanks for supporting us in this great community....you are a great role model

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77