#Ulog 4: Finally Made a Post!

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemheads!

PhotoGrid_1530130272976.jpg

I asked myself how long it's going to take me to make a post here after some time I haven't done that now but my little head is bringing no response yet.

Some days back, I planned writing a post after the Argentina against Nigeria football match with the of Nigeria winning but it's otherwise quenched the burning post flame.
Though I could barely remember writing about something worthy in this post, I just have to write, keep writing. For crying out loud it's been long have posted here!

Many a times when I have things to write about, its either there's no power supply on my device or am in the middle of something.
And most times like this when am a bit chanced and power supply oppurtuned, I tend to be weak,weak in terms of posting. No post would come at all.

Have been through hell these days,coping with lots of activities that seem not to end!
The fact that yesterday makes it exactly two weeks I lost my dear cousin in death, leaving his pregnant wife and his three(3) years old daughter for us to look after, makes my heart prick!

For about two weeks now have gathered some lines which I find my self whispering, perhaps whenever the anxieties of life are turning red. I call them fighting lines, yeah fighting words:

Life is like a mist
It appears for just a day
And disappears tomorrow
Life in this world can be hard
Life in this world can bring tears and pain
All that we are can quickly fadeaway
Replaced with tears and sorrow
But still I will stand and say
My hope is bright and clear


Sort:  

Please receive our condolences

From the heart, I accept this @teardrops.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28