#19 Ulog-Quotes: Black is Beautiful

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Good Day my dear steemians #uloggers😊😊😊

Hope all is good

Do you like the color "Black"?Some says yes and some also says no😊.But I dont care if you like it or not its your opinion anyway.But for me I like black in some other things not all.😊😊😊Because I see how that things really beautiful wearing a black color.Lets say a Dress.Some dress are elegant by the color of black.😊And now I choose color black for my nail polish on my hand.😊And look it made my nails more beautiful😊😊😊
image

"Wearing black nail polish doesn't mean a Woman is black inside.Black is beautiful.Black is bold.If you don't like black or if you think it to be ill fated then turn your black hair into any color that you want."
-----ANWESHA KHAUND-----

Thats all for today😊😊😊Thank you and God Bless😊😊😊

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48