Ulog 04 : I hurt someone I love so much !!!

in #ulogs6 years ago

images (38).jpg

I hurt someone I love so much.... And it saddens me so greatly. My heart weighs heavily, raw pain spills silently.
This post is about the state of my heart. I am not taking this well and my emotions are at their lowest ebb. I feel sad and so alone, I just want to pour it all out, here.
I am in a relationship with someone so special, so unique that words indescribably fail me, and we do agree that it's not an every day occurrence, meeting someone who comes with a difference, someone who touches your life like no other. A day is definitely set aside for this!
I refuse to withhold my thoughts and feelings and choose to give words to my painful silence.
In all of the ways I have added to your pain, I am sorry. In relationships, we build connection! You have put time and energy into nurturing 'us' and if it has not produced hundred percent, it is because I am imperfect human. I won't want us to cross into the land of disconnect, as a result of what has happened, but I would want our lives back in balance, I wish to swing the pendulum back. Heal me by your forgiveness, take me as a work in progress.
The wrong words might spill but in my heart, emotions flow so deeply. The intention was never to hurt you. If you ever get to read this, if you ever do, know that it breaks my heart too. To err is human, please forgive me.
I will always love you. Nothing, not even you can change this.

@edith4angelseu

QmVpU1DEDeAhYQMch6azkeSYMSXf8SvsXQVbK98QqHmzQw.gif

Dedicating my entire steemit journey to Terry Ajayi, aka @surpassinggoogle

continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write@steemgigs>>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

It takes a stronger mind to accept fault and even spill it out ... I hope he forgives you... Love heals

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you so much for your beautiful words, it sure calmed my surging heart.

Thank you so much for
Y beautiful words, it sure
Calmed my surging heart.

                 - edith4angelseu


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Time heals everything
Give it time
Love wil sooth the pains away

Thank you so much

Congratulations @edith4angelseu! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you so much for the reminder, I appreciate this.

I am ever so sorry for your immense pain Edith. xx Perhaps someone who can not forgive you is not worthy of your fine character. To love is human, to forgive is divine. :)))

Mommy, I am so glad you are here, bringing me calmness much desired. Your words are like the salve I desperately need.

Why thank you. Take time for yourself. That is the key here. Time will slowly erase the pain. Never completely but enough so that you will be ok. Enough so that you will feel well, to love again, and to feel at peace. Allow yourself the time to grieve and to heal. Much love to you xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69667.40
ETH 3513.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70