#ulog Day 11: My boyfriend got hooked to writing too :D

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

32416451_1839188469475798_3500784167447166976_n.jpg

Today, I had made a post that was written by my boyfriend. :D He was the one who wrote the story and he just sent the file to me and asked me to make some edits, make the presentation of the story beautiful and also put some pictures along with it. :) And that is where the POWER OF TWO came in! :D He don't know how to use the markdown editor here on Steemit that is why I do the edits and he do the writings :D When I get busy, I just ask him to write for our account and all I will just do is edit. :D

He is fond of sci-fi action movies and that was where he got the inspiration of the story from. :D It's a story of Amelia who is a girl with a wavy hair, thin and petite. And I was like .. "is he describing me?" lol :D She is a very strong woman and someone who is very organized with her day and very hard working and all of a sudden, while she was sleeping, she was brought to another world.

If you want to read more of the story, you can read it HERE ...


I am so happy that he wrote a story because ever since, I have really wanted to have a boyfriend who also writes like me. And, he is! :D I was impressed with the story he wrote :D And I am also glad that his story was featured on SteemPH Davao Daily Featured Post :D I told him that it was featured right after he woke and he was very happy, too! :)


My activities for today are just my usual routine and we also went to church to continue our preparation for the Mothers' Day. And we are hoping we'll finish with this soon because we are running out of time.

WP_20180514_17_50_00_Pro.jpg

We already have a lot of flowers made now and we think this will already be enough. So tomorrow, we'll be cutting out letters for the theme. :)

I am already excited for the Mothers' Day Celebration that we'll be doing but at the same time, kind'a nervous because maybe I'd cry. HAHA :D

So, that was how my day went. Not as exhausting as yesterday, I am glad! HAHA :D

How about you? How was your day? :)

HAVE YOU HEARD OF "ULOG"?

It is a new production of @surpassingoogle that lets us just be the human in us. The "U" in "ULOG" represents "YOU". YOU are the celebrity. It is YOUR story. You can share anything about you. Just bring out the real human inside you. :)

If you want to know more about this, you can read @surpassingoogle's post about this HERE ... :)

Create A "ULOG" Today and Become A ULOGGER :) :)

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box



You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy



Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token




creyestxsa94 ULOG footer.gif

signature_1 (2).gif

Sort:  

Good to know he is a writer too! 😊

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by creyestxsa94 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87