Ulog + Photography = Ulography. Bird Photography.

in #ulography5 years ago

Hello Friends. Today I share the beautiful Bird Photography. It looks very beautiful. This is my Bird. I take care of it. This picture is taken by own ''DSLR Camera''.

Hope You all like it...

DSC_0019.JPG

DSC_0020.JPG

DSC_0006.JPG

DSC_0008.JPG

DSC_0007.JPG

DSC_0010.JPG

DSC_0016.JPG

DSC_0009.JPG

DSC_0018.JPG

DSC_0017.JPG

DSC_0005.JPG

#ulog is all about you, you can share anything that reflects you and only you. I hope the ulog community is also like my work and post. I am very happy to part of this community.

I hope my all follower and my all another steemians friend also like my this post and appreciate my work. I read and appreciate all the comment in my post and also reply the comment.

Thanks for Reading my Post. Visit my blog to see the future Post.

''Regards''

@mind-magic

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

They are beautiful. I admire their synergy. Nice One. What specie are those?

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 12.86% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Congratulations @mind-magic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mind-magic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 comments. Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23