Survived my working day with Oink2x😂😂

in #ulography6 years ago

cb3755be-20e0-4ad6-bb30-4574579fcf29.jpeg


Today is our last cut off at work so I needed tonwork overtime but I can survive because of my newly faved pillow called Oink2x. It was my companion during my working hours. 😍😘


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Upvote you in kryptonia@CEARrtou66
可愛的抱枕

Congratulations @joancabz ! You received a 11% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 300 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

I was wondering where we were going with Oink that is too cute @joancabz glad you made it!

Hi @joanstewart. Thank you so much .Working at home may be boring sometimes . I am glad to have this cute Oink2x with me 🤩🤩😆

Voted kryptonia ID @sughey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15