ULOG 4: Sieze the Moment - In the Beach ( Part2: My Short Vacay in my hometown)

in #ulography6 years ago

20180827_164511-01.jpeg
The sun shines brightly above me.
The cold breeze of the wind squeezes upon my skin.
The sea? It's in front of me! Yes, I can see it.
Waves are smiling at me, and saying hello!

Soundly peaceful place. Calico-an Surf Camp of Guiuan Eastern Samar, Philippines

I always visit this beach whenever I come home. This place makes me calm, chill and clear my mind.
Everything in here is where I belong and love. A Probinsyana like me and even foreigners enjoyed being here because it's a place of freedom.

20180911_114527.jpg

Because I'm a Thalassophile.

I believe in the ocean curing all bad moods.
I believe in the waves wiping away worries.
I believe in seashells bringing good luck.
I believe in toes in the sand grounding my soul.
-@happsters
~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~>~

Have a Wonderful Day Everyone! Thanks for reading. . .

Take care 😍💕❤

Love,
@gerel

Sort:  

Great looking beach!

Lovely; I love the sea too

Thanks. . .

Congratulations @gerel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83