ULOG# 30 : Stay Grateful and Happy

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello felow uloggers from all over the world , How are you today? Hope you're all doing great.

Today the universe just made me feel grateful and happy. Life isn't perfect that's why everyday is not a fairy tail that you wish to always have a happy ending. I don't have all the desirable things on earth , but there's more to that ,that would make my day happier. The past days , my toothache is really making mefeel lazy and uneffective. It's as if i have the pain all over my body. Probably one of the effects of being a mom , you know you loose calcium , you got less. But then again , i still see the beauty on that toothache , that made me realize that even being a mom would give you less calcium or any other things , the essence of being a mother is definitely worth all the hardships.

Sometimes i also feel like , when i started being a full time mom , seems like the whole world is gone, LOL, what i mean is, got no social life , friends , no time for just myself . All tume dedicated for my kids , my husband and the chores. Well, that's a what a fulltime mom is. But then again , i just realized that it's not my friends who were gone , they are still there and are still my friends but it's me who got less time or worst no time to have chat or update about them. Still when you get to see them or a chance to chat with them , the feeling of friendship is still the same and never changed at all. Also , on being a full tume mom , it opened my door to my new online world , and virtual good friends that i am so thankful about. That is why i know that doors didn't closed ,instead , a new one will open for me.

It's easier said than done , i know. But i would still tell you all that ni matter how hard life is , there's always a better reason why something is happening to you. It's okay to cry and feel down sometimees , but be sure to get back , cheer up for @gratefulvibes for you to have a happy life.

IMG_20180919_213635.jpg

much Love,

Sort:  

Great message @zephalexia and I hope that your toothache will be gone soon.

As to being a mom, it's the hardest job ever, especially when your kids are older, but it is the most wonderful and most rewarding job there is, and I love it and am so, so grateful for being able to be a mom.

Have a wonderful day @zephalexia

Congratulations @zephalexia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91