My Ulog 009- Enjoy Shopping With the Family at the Supermarket

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

What's up Uloggers everything. I hope the ulogger in a healthy state always

The Ulogger all, last night I along with family visited one of the Supermarkets named Suzuya in the town of Bireuen, province of Aceh, Indonesia. Where in addition to shopping everyday purposes, we also have fun and take pictures together at the place of location of photos that have been provided by the owners of large. Me and my little family came to Suzuya at 9.30 p.m. with the purpose of shopping, once there our first activity with the picture at the location provided, we also enjoy the photos together in this location.


image


image


image


After finished taking pictures in these locations, so we started shopping everyday purposes ranging from snacks, oil, soap, rice to drink for the needs of our household. Here my daughter holds control of the grocery cart, he was carrying the basket with passion and don't give it to me to bring the basket. My daughter traveled on the second floor of this supermarket with the basket, he plays basket such as a toy car a toy because she is charming with a voice like the sound of a car.


image


After finished shopping, we headed to the 3rd floor to view the various types of clothing and accessories as well as bags. Directly we saw a shirt dress for the purposes of work and interestingly here the Ulogger when I and my children when buying sunglasses, we also stylish like a celebrity with the sunglasses on display at the location of the sale of clothing. My son and I took turns trying to wear various types and brands of glasses. Let's see the action.


image


image


Shopping already, buying clothes and sunglasses already, at 11 o'clock at night we headed back to the house. The ulogger enjoy shopping with family is a joy and every moment will always look fun. Thus the style of the celebrity me and my daughter, may the ulogger entertained.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle over the project #ulog so that we can show our style like celebrity. And thank you @good-karma top of the application eSteem so that I can write and work in steemit.

Greetings ulogger 🙏

Regards: @zaim4d1

Don't forget to follow me

Sort:  

you have a cutie baby there... :)

Yes. Thanks @melanie0625

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87