You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog: Become A ULOGGER Today! Reshaping The Entire Internet With Steemit.

in #ulog6 years ago

Its been three months down the line and Steemit has been amazing to my person in many different ways. I mean, where would I rather be if not here. I love this platform honestly, with every drop of the fluid of life trickling from my imperfect pneuma. However, sometimes I just get bereft of what to post on my wall. My brain seems completely empty and no matter how hard I try to think it through, my efforts seem to prove abortive.

Therefore I'm very delighted beyond compare to read this announcement. I was particularly struck by this paragraph:

"With ULOGS: "No longer should there be a day, when we can't add value to the steem blockchain". No more will there be a day on the steem blockchain, when you can say, "i don't have a steemit post idea. " I mean wow! I was struck with mixed emotions of both laughing and shedding tears. Finally, my steemit dream wull be fulfilled: the dream to post everyday. Praise the Lord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14