#Ulog10 : Bonding Time and Great Smile of My Untalented Mother ,Sisters and Niece

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
Hi Ulog,Ulogs,Uloggers,
Mabuhay😀👍




A Family that prays together,smile and bonding together, stays forever .....whatever happen,😀👍💞

Every time that I will visit my family, there is always a small bonding that occurs though my family is no perfect, there are conflicts yet we reconcile right away.
May 22, 2018 . early in the morning my sisters, my niece and my mother went to the barrio to attend mass since there is no transportation because its a mountainous area, we walked from our house to the proper portion of the barrio where the mass will be held but despite of the hardships and sacrifices we enjoyed a lot because while walking we took selfie and pictures.




I am very please with my niece because she will quickly say, untie can i kiss you? Immediately i responded, sure and she did it. Even at her very young age, she did not complaints about walking going to the barrio nor requested me to carry her. I really enjoyed laughing and having bonding with my them.

Til next time,Thank you and God Bless😀👍🙏💞
Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.

Thank you sa gift footer sis @sunnylife ,God Bless😊👍🙏💞
I'm already certified #uloggers,😁👍💞


Yours truly, @yennarido

Keep steeming💞😊👍

Sort:  

I like your family love.🔑😇

You and your all family members are looking beautiful say them Hi from me.

Heehhehee..thank you😀💞👍

Most welcome my beautiful friend.😇🌹

As per your advice I had voted for witness @steemgigs
Take Care.
Bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77