Ulog #32: Bubble Wrap Popping

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I remember the excitement I felt when I recieved a parcel all wrapped in bubble wrap. I was excited alright, mostly because it was generously wrapped with a bubble wrap!

image

Funny me, I didn't check on what was inside the parcel but rather went popping those bubbles.

image
See that, when you pop that, it creates a beautiful sound that you have to find another like it to pop again and hear that beautiful sound again. Lol.

I felt popping bubble wraps is relaxing. I do not know what was the science behind it but I know that I was not alone in this.

I remember way back highschool days when I, together with my friends, go out of our way to a school supplies store just to buy bubble wraps for ourselves. Yea, buy those bubble wraps using our meager allowance only to pop them. I smile today as I remember the silliness of our act.

So you see, that was how we like bubble wrap popping. Who haven't tried popping one? Do you like it?

Funny there are lots of apps available on bubble wrap.
image

I tried downloading actually, but nothing beats the real thing.

All pictures are mine.

Thanks for reading my #ulog for today.

DQmYVYDh2Fpc4cA4PMce47BUdqz4gkjxHoHRV2yccuHEpC7.gif

In case you are wondering what this is #ulog is all about, I suggest you to read this.

And create a #ulog today.


I am glad to be connected with these amazing Steemians: @ @dianfigura, @dunkman, @dwightjaden, @el-dee-are-es, @franbel, @gingbabida, @iamsj, @islaw, @ivez, @jannie98, @jbmolano, @juwel, @joonz, @jetskie, @jysui, @el-dee-are-es, @lyann, @manilyn09, @maki07, @phantum04,@saskia, @sepchronicles, @sisonengg, @shawmeow, @shula14, @sn0white

Also special thanks for the support our master @iyanpol12, to @hr1, @bobbylee, @good-karma.

Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle has been a supportive and kind person. So I give my support to him as a witness by using him as a voting proxy. H E R E.

image

I also support his projects @teardrops SMT and @steemgigs.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I remember the excitement I felt when I recieved a parcel all wrapped in bubble wrap.
It should be received instead of recieved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76