You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: Still On Today's Activities 😂

in #ulog6 years ago

Are you trying to send me gift, via DHL.lollzzzzz😂😂😂
Yeah DHL, Fedex all are quite costly...
It's around 45$ just to send 1 kg box from my place to US.

Sort:  

Lol. I am glad you've been there.

I wish it could cost around 45$ for me at 1kg. What they told me was almost double of that.

:).

Are you trying to send me gift, via DHL.lollzzzzz😂

Yes, but you have to come to the US to collect it 😀

Lolzzz.
I am planning on grabing some one going to US, to give my gift a free ride...
Airlines allow 20kg/passenger, so I hope carrying 1kg gift won't be any trouble for a friend.

Wow. I love this idea:

I am planning on grabing some one going to US, to give my gift a free ride...
Airlines allow 20kg/passenger, so I hope carrying 1kg gift won't be any trouble for a friend.

I may have to start the hunting too :)

Let's chat on discord sometimes boss

emjoe#7574

I would be an honor:)
xabi#8556

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48