ULOG: 'F#$K & SH%T' 21 DAY MINIMUM CHALLENGE - DAY 1 REPETITION

in #ulog6 years ago

For the last couple of days I decided to deliberately swear with an "F" or an "S" anytime a moment presented itself where I wanted to use that particular word. I experimented with simply trusting myself to use the word because it was the best choice in my opinion. Yes it's possible someone thinks otherwise. For me - this was more about playing with my own ruling in this challenge...how I've structured instruction for myself.

In multiple moments the use of an S or an F was specific to give an explanation/example to another. I looked to see if another word would have the same stickiness. What this showed me was that I have many examples within myself that directly relate to "F's" and "S's".

I hadn't really all that well considered the creativity in this challenge for me to actually as part of the challenge, play around with creating new structured examples that do not include an "F" or an "S".

A little bit... I kind of looked and didn't know a new example per se ( I hadn't created it yet)….and so for me - There's a point of daring to venture the unknown in my opening up in the moment and daring myself to expand my horizons - reaching to pull together new ways of articulating old points of understanding and awareness.

This is actually quite cool - to really challenge myself to explore saying things I already know how to say - differently - but the same.

  • Possibly opening more depth and clarity in communication.

The timing is ripe for the focus on really playing with the creative structuring of my best expressions. One of my mates was actually just pointing out to me...."Sometimes you say things that use vocabulary that is not so common to the general public....and possibly could be said in a more simple and straight forward way."

Out of respect and regard for criticisms I like to challenge myself and see what I can come up with...how well I am able to play with the particular point/challenge.

So - There's a deliberate slowing down in this challenge emerging where I am allowing myself the liberty and freedom to be less than perfect in my word playing around and experimenting with creating new ways to express my "F's" and my "S's".

For me - it's not that I shouldn't use F's or S's anymore. I see great value in challenging my range...my reach...my overall effectiveness in expressing things in a variety of ways. What I've noticed about myself is that the way in which my information is structured can influence the outcome for better/worse.

Cheers to word regard and challenging the creative structuring as "the living words" F#$K & Sh&T 21 DAY MINIMUM CHALLENGE

far out 'fuck and shit 21 day minimum challenge'.jpg

Re-Re-Branding - DAY ONE

Enjoy the shares and best regards always all ways :)
Series Re-Branding to: NO FUCK & SHIT, A 21 DAY CHALLENGE?

no fuck and shit.gif

BACK TO DAY 1

DAY 2

Back to Day 1

DAY 3 & 4

DAY 2

DAY 4/1

DAY 2/3

DAY 1 - Redo

DAY 2

DAY 1 ' NO FUCK & SHIT - A REAL INTRODUCTION

DAY 1 ' NO FUCK & SHIT: 21 DAY CHALLENGE

POSTS IN THE NO SWEARING SERIES:

DAY 1 again

Day 3

Day 2 - profanity is fun

From almost Day 4 - Back to Day 1

DAY 2 Completed!

No SWEAR - 21 Day Challenge - Do Over - Day 1

21 DAY No Swearing Challenge - Starting Over Again...Argghh

Day 1 & 2 - Again

DAY 1 - EPIC FAIL - REDO UPCOMING

NO SWEAR INTRODUCTION - JOIN THE CHALLENGE SUPPORT GREATNESS

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here." @worldclassplayer

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

Haha! I tried that around my little ones and they still give me trouble for swearing. Just made me sound like a dad with other people around.

Still trying though! Thanks dood!

lolol

all the best with the little ones :)

I am very confident that will be successful in this social media steemit,
because I see you are very creative at all in writing, the contents of this post is very extraordinary, and I really enjoy it

best regards and cheers to enjoyment :)

hahahahaha... oh my.
needs disclaimer
DO NOT sip coffee whilst reading XD

bookmarked ure main page so i can see more of these posts later ( following doesnt work for me, i still miss stuff ) XD

hahaha - totally here ya.

All the best!

PS did u check out my blog?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79