Ulog #8 - Im not feeling well, its better to stay home #sick

in #ulog6 years ago

Waking up late was not my habit, but today I woke up around 10 this morning. Body pain triggered me I had caugh and I really feel cold. So to avoid to made it worse I grabbed my breakfast and I went outside and I took some walk to warm up my body's temperature, because I just thought it will made me feel okay again .

I realized that I was really sicked.

While Im walking on the side way it's just not so far from our house, I just suddenly feel dizzy and my vision got blurred So I sat over and relaxed my self and Few seconds later I just quickly recovered.

And so i realized it's better for me to stay inside our house and take a rest until I recover.

I took this picture before I went back Inside our house, Just smile in Good times and bad. who wants some eye bags?😂
image

My way to relaxed my self when Im sick.

When I got home I prepared my self a tea and after that I took my medicines. I avoid laying down on my bed when Im not feeling well, all I just did was sat down and relaxed my head and foot and before that I went to sleep to take some rest.

I feel not so bored today because I entertained my self in the church playing instruments, its a good thing to exercise my body even in a little movements.

image

Maybe I stay home until the next few days until I get better. Im just hoping this will not take long for me to recover.

Please pray for my past recovery guys.God bless!


Thank you for reading guys 🙂
Have a good day to all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05