ULOG #23 .TWO-TIME TENNIS CHAMPION IN MINNESOTA IN SINGLES AND DOUBLES

in #ulog5 years ago

IMG-20181202-WA0013.jpg

Hello friends today I am very happy for the achievement obtained in the tennis tournament done the weekend at the University of Minnesota, the category was 16 years.

The expectations were very high, in relation to my last result, I felt super excited when we managed to pass to the final my double partner Grace Grechen and I, since the rivals faced in the semi final were sowing number 1 and 2, and I felt winning since it was Quite difficult to overcome this couple, so we went to the final and managed to impose our opponents to stay with the first place of the tournament.

IMG-20181202-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20181202-WA0014.jpg
Equally, I got to face sowing 2 and 6 for the pass to the final and achieve it, we were satisfied with my achievement in doubles but still get to the final in singles and Best of all, with a superior rival to reach the final , the player who did more point was with a score of 2 points, which made me respect it as such.

But my concentration allowed me to overcome its power and concentrate on making point to point to also achieve the championship in singles.

I'm super happy for this achievement, that with just having here 5 months and I'm with the best players in the area and I earned my victories, I'm clear that only is the beginning and my approach takes more strength.
I dopy thank God for allowing me to consolidate this tournament and dedicate this triumph to my family to miss Deb and my coach, Manny Maldonado. Thank you all

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16