#Ulog 16 / Gratitude Day42: Journey.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians greetings to y'all.

It's the 42nd day of gratitude challenge organized by a great soul @tojukaka.

Ever since this challenge, have been renewed and blessed. It has made me to that in life, no matter your situation, you have a thing to thank God for. Even if it's just for the air you are breathing.

Gratitude makes you see things you would never think of, that worth it.

So today am grateful for safe journey.

IMG_20180619_174707_419.jpg

I traveled to onitsha by road this morning, to carry out an assignment, before leaving for Abuja.

I on boarded a newbie so I had to put him through with the knowledge I know about steemit.

I had always have this motive to be like my mentors and role models @dimimp, @fatherfaith and the rest.

So I went to the newbie @talented11 at onitsha, then I had to visit the market to get some belongings. And then I visited my cousins, my mum's brother's wife who is battling with stroke.

Then I decided to leave for Owerri on time due to the condition of weather and to get prepared for my trip to Abuja.

@chiama, @yungchief, @jesse12, @lordjames and other Abuja inhabitants please get ready to feed me o😂😂😂. Food is all I need.

Sorry I couldn't take pictures of the places I went, due to it wasn't safe.
I had to keepy phone inside my bag, to avoid stories that touches the heart.

Now what are you greatful for?

Tell us by joining the gratitude challenge organized by @tojukaka.

What is Gratitudeday?

Everyday is gratitude day.

Gratitudeday is all about being thankful for the things that are happening in your life. A lot of us go through life taking things for granted. The goal is to challenge you to make a blog post about something you are grateful for. It could be big or small. It doesn't matter. Little things matter. I'll be doing this for 62 days (62 is not a random number). It's not an endurance game, you can join in anytime you want and opt out anytime you want.

Am uche-nna.
Am a Ulogger.
Am a celebrity, @surpassinggoogle made it possible.

Thanks For Reading 💙💚💙💚💙.

Sort:  

Thank God for the safe trip bro,
Okaaaaaay Shey you want to come to Abuja to chop ba....is okay you'll see food you'll run, Lolz.... Can't wait to see ya bruh, 1year now oops...do and come oh.

It's nice to always thank God for the gift of life. It might not mean anything but it actually means a lot.

BTW, you look cute in that pic

Wow, I'm speechless......
Thank God for save journey. I'm also in Abuja, so we will be expecting you in Abuja

I really want you to come to Lagos, I mean Ikeja where I stay, it's amazing seeing you go to onitsha Its a fantastic gesture, to take that journey to see someone, peace out brother I'm glad you returned safe good luck on the journey to Abuja

Thank God for safe journey. Wish you safe trip to Abuja!

Sorry I couldn't take pictures of the places I went, due to it wasn't safe.
I had to keepy phone inside my bag, to avoid stories that touches the heart.

lol I can relate, I witnessed someone phone being snatched from his hand in Lagos some years ago all in the name of taking pictures.

Lolzz you already touring Nigeria. Big ups bro. Hehehe

You said you had to keep your phone in your bag to avoid stories that touch? Which part of the country are you refering to? Is onitsha still that bad?

Safe trip as you go to Abuja.

Don't worry, they can't touch the phone of CEO of SteemJet.
As for the feeding. I just asked Mc!Donald to relocate to your house. Dimimp got you cover. Safe journey back to the Federal Capital

Kaiii, you have finished me with laughter!!!!

I am waiting for you!

Wawwuuu this God is too much thank God for the Journey mercies He granted you bro.
So when are you getting prepared for ur trip to Abj I bet it would be so much fun.
Stay cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13