ULOG: #15 My second grader

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

The day has finally arrived, it’s the first day of school! This year my son goes to 2nd grade, I cannot contain my excitement for him. But on the other hand, I’m feeling blue ‘cause my baby is not so little anymore. 😢

883AFB47-923F-4FAE-BBFE-7478A9A45C56.jpeg

Today we woke up in a good mood. Tama didn’t complain to me at all. As soon as he woke up he went to the shower and brushed his teeth. Every ‘school morning routine’ I put him his favorite cartoon, “Spongebob” on tv while he eats his cereal for breakfast.

3DF6EC63-8705-494E-8CD5-6F30371CB99D.jpeg

At 6:50 am, we head out and wait for the bus to pass by. Since today is the first day back to school, the bus came really late. I had to drop off Tama at school so he won’t miss his first class! Whew! Hopefully tomorrow the bus comes on time.

Lelouch (his baby brother) was teary eyed when he saw his big brother leaving and he begun crying for him to come back in the car. 🙁 Tama felt a little sad leaving, he said that he’d miss his little brother so much.

Awwww “separation anxiety” is real. 😢

398C4DC0-ECC4-4429-9722-E0CAD6A347F3.jpeg
DBDE5C9B-38B9-42AB-ACFD-0D6210D18305.jpeg
A18C9D9C-6724-478B-9E8C-0831F4AB8A1D.jpeg

  • Bye dork see later at home!

Well I hope my superman enjoys his first day at school. Hopefully no one bullies him. I can’t wait for his stories later when he comes home. For sure he wont stop talking for a long time lol 😂

That’s its for now. Til next time!


567AED69-8469-4915-BD5E-194D8F1041E9.png


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in "steemgigs" then vote!
________________________________________

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

The oldest is the explorer. He will do great!

Awww thanks!

He's a cutie

And a sweet boy too! 😊

Oh .. I bet he is. I can tell by looking at his little smile. :)

He got it from his mama, for the looks I’ll credit that one to his dad 😅

I like his shoes... really glows !

Being parents we always miss them when they were smaller & more dependable to us. But it’s the part of them growing up & with us by their side that is important.

Awww thanks! It’s the new edition of energy lights shoes by sketchers! We got it on a sale 😅 and it’s really good, you can charge it!

That’s it y I treasure these moments that they are still young.. making happy memories as possible..

Talk about energy saving & cost effective 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

😆 couldn’t resist lol

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Awwww how sweet!! :D
Those are some awesome shoes! I hope he enjoyed his first day of school! ♥

Yes he did! Thanks! 😊

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19