#ULOG 7. FAMILY IS ALL THAT MATTERS!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Steemfam

Yesterday was such a beautiful day, not only it being Sunday but was also a day where my pretty family and I got to capture ourselves in a beautiful picture(s),something we seldom do.

IMG_20180729_112627.jpg

First, we got to church for the second service which was awesome. Our Pastor's wife, Pst Dee as she's fondly called, preached on "Dominion" and was the hight point of the service. While I sat with my cute Lil Champ, @lil-lovejunkie, I couldn't resist the urge to take selfies with him coz he was looking so nicely dressed up; well all thanks to his Momma.😉

IMG_20180729_112558.jpg

IMG_20180730_143515.jpg

After the service rounded off, we waited patiently for my husband @restandreign to come get us to where he parked the car. As we left, I quickly asked a friend to take the three of us a picture which came out so lovely. I was even tripping for the family in the picture when he showed me, can you beat that. Lol

IMG-20180729-WA0006.jpg

Yeah, it's been a while since I used the tag #ULOG and so I decided to today, and it's been quite a while I heard about our very dear friend @surpassinggoogle but I am sure he's doing great.

Okay Steemfam, I hope you loved our pictures, I bet you all did. Cheers!

I Remain @thelovejunkie, Your Steemit Love Coach With A Difference a.k.a Love Doctor

Join Us On AIR-CLINIChere
Download the Airclinic App here

599978622.jpg

Sort:  

Great photo, love the background

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88