#Ulog: 14th Day, Health Check-Up,Beautiful Surroundings

in #ulog6 years ago

My #ulog by @surpassinggoogle

Hello steemians.
signature_2 (1).gif

It's been a long day for me.
IMG_20180529_085633.jpg
We went to the hospital with my husband and my father-in-law.

My husband had his laboratory and check up.
And my father-in-law went to his physical therapist.

While waiting for them, I just enjoy the surroundings of the hospital. I love taking photos of the plants and flowers of their area. It's very earth friendly.

IMG_20180529_074326.jpg
"my husband vinz under the shade of the vines"
I like this view of the malaysian vines properly arranged on the pathway to cover from the direct rays of the sun.

IMG_20180529_085354.jpg
On the other side there's this beautiful bougainvilla plants showing it's blooming flowers.

IMG_20180529_075303.jpg
I also notice this kind of white orchid I think, that hang along with the malaysian vines. I am just happy to see this flowers blooming.

Even if it's a tiring day because of the humidity here in the Philippines. My eyes was not tired of seeing this plants hanging around. For a minute if your a patient, just pause for a while and you will forget about the pain your feeling inside.

And that's for todays ulog, 'til next time

signature_1.gif

Thank you always for your support and time.
I would like to thank also Sir @morken through @jenny018 for sharing on how to do animated signatures

   God bless you all

signature_2.gif

Thanks to you...

Sort:  

BTW how you made those footers with that nice birds. The white one i liked it most...

Can you share the details

http://www.gif-mania.net/animated-signatures/?ref=steemhunt

this is from the blog of @morken, i just follow the steps and try, it works, happy me

Thanks dear for your instant response...Stay blessed..May be time to say a good night...

BTW is it raining there as i heard it is heavy shower in few areas there.

Stay safe

ok no problem, good night also. bless you

Nice presentation of the day. Wish speedy recovery of both...

Stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87