My #ulog (Day 5) : Drawing of Kurama from Naruto Shippuden Manga Series

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi Everyone!!! 😊
I hope you all are well. ☺

Here is my 5th day ulog.😎 All thanks to sir @surpassinggoogle to creat @ulogs. After this i also feeling like i am a celebrity as well.✌😉

Today i was really bored. Then i was watching the Naruto Shippuden Manga series. It is an anime series. Then i was thinking let's draw 'Kurama' anime character.

In the Naruto shippuden manga series, Kurama the Nine-tails beast is a character who is one of the Tailed Beasts. It is currently sealed inside "Naruto Uzumaki"- he is the main character of the Naruto shippuden manga series.

In the starting of the series it was showing a negative character but after going the climax it turns into a positive character. it was really strong character & helps the hero Naruto to protect thier village.☺

The drawing steps from the beginning.

i thought this is enough... but it's looking missing that's why i thought i should bring it the colors.

That's all for todays #ulog.☺

Draw by me.😎
Hope you like it.☺
If you have any suggestion for me feel free to comment down below.👇🏻
Thanks for your time.✌🏻

DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

Sort:  

Very cool drawing @suchovon002, I really liked the eyes!

thanks you so much mam. i'm glad you liked it.☺

Hi! You draw very well, I also used to draw in my times of boredom, now I almost do not do it! Successes and I hope to continue seeing your drawings here.

thanks for your concern. i also waiting for your drawing as well mam.☺

I like the way you shared the steps you took to compete drawing. It is good!

Thank you sir... i shared steps bcz everyone should know that it is real & my art.☺ & Thanks for visiting sir @r2cornell... i'm grateful to you that you noticed my post.☺

Awesome drawing! little bit a scary

Thank you ☺ yes it is scary but really amazing character.

Nice drawing my naruto watching brethren,drawing isn't as easy as it looks,trust me I know.

Thank you for your nice reply.☺

This is really beautiful, you are a great artist. There is a cool artist competition here every week maybe you would be interested in , you can win some sbd too 😉
https://steemit.com/zencolouringcontest/@magiccleatus/zen-colouring-contest-15-a-chance-to-win-sbd-by-colouring-a-weekly-pattern

Thank you ☺ It seems really cool... thanks for telling me about this contest.👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17