You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: Here's ahmadmanga (A Ulogacy Post to Become Certified Ulogger)

in #ulog5 years ago

very special and thank you for using ulogs.org

I will come back to read this post. As you will see in the future, ulogging isn't just about you day etc, it is a conscious means to reshape the internet and feel it with fresh piece of you per day. This where ulog-subtags come in and eventual ulog-communities. So ofcourse you can write niche-based topics using a ulog-subtag, the only difference now is that each of these niche-based posts will have your ulogacies encoded into it, making it more powerful. While a non-gaming finds hard to curate just blogs on games, either because he feels he is no gamer or has a hard time understanding games, he would more easily curate your ulog-games, cos now you add within your game reviews something each human can related to, regardless of their expertise. You will understand these things better over the course of time. Thank you for participating.

Also, may i ask if you code?
I mean programming

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thanks for reading, after your comment I think I understand the system a bit more.

Also, may i ask if you code?
I mean programming

Yes I program, but not really have a good experience... I can program things for myself but not sure of my ability to make anything I want.

But if you want to know what I'm good at coding, ask me more specific question.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02