ULOG No. 55 My Friday Happenings

in #ulog6 years ago

It’s almost weekend and this is how my Friday went. My sister-in-law together with her kids decided to go home because the flood in their place had already subsided. I got sad when they left, I will miss my nieces and nephew again.

FRIDAY.jpg

Our weather was not so good but not so bad as well. It was still a rainy Friday here, but the amount of rainfall was not that bad. The flood already receded. This afternoon, I decided to go to school and enroll. But, I still got a problem with the number of units enrolled and my schedule. I got to fix it this coming Monday. I spent the whole afternoon in school, I was a bit tired. I don’t have much time to go to the market for our dinner, so I decided to buy a ready to eat viand.

bulalo.jpg

Soup is a perfect food to eat during cold weather, it was raining earlier in the evening. We call this bulalo in our language. I had a satisfying dinner.

Friday is almost up and tomorrow is my work day. Have a lovely evening everyone and have a nice weekend!

DQme6oxmec8hHbTxYyZugnKvU4yTtpdhFqPA18RLVy5rMiJ_1680x8400.jpg
Let's show our support to Sir @surpassinggoogle for his generous heart by voting him as a witness. Visit > https://steemit.com/~witnesses type “steemgigs” at the first search box. Visit again https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type " surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy

SN0W.png

Thank you @saskia for this wonderful banner.

SN0WHITE.gif

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Amazing article on Friday happiness blog! my dear friend @sn0white!!💙💙💚

pahingi bulalo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12