Day 12 #ulogs of the day : Happy to see the fruit of what I planted in our improvised little garden

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi #uloggers!

Greetings for all #uloggers!

Thank you so much sir @surpassinggoogle for another awesome initiative! I salute you sir!

This is my 12th day of #ulogs.

Seeing the fruit of my lady's finger plant makes me happy and proud of myself. Because living in a city with no space for a garden, I made an improvised little garden and was able to plant lady's finger. And now, I can see the fruits of what I planted. So happy me. 😀

image

image

What you sow is what you reap!

That's all for now for my #ulogs of the day. Thank you.

@ulogs I am not a writer or a blogger but I think with your help I can be one. Thank you for motivating me.

Best regards,

@sheuan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89